Journal Publication

Paragone Past and Present/ATSAH – Call for Submissions:

Editorial Board

Damiano Acciarino, Università Ca Foscari Venezia
Brendan Cole, Independent Scholar, South Africa
Brian Steele, Texas Tech University
Karen Hillson, New Hampshire institute of Art
Emilie Passignat, Independent Scholar, Florence
Lynette M.F. Bosch, State University of New York-Geneseo
Charles Burroughs, State University of New York-Geneseo
Andrzej Piotrowski, University of Minnesota
Yael Even, University of Missouri, St. Louis

Contact Us

For more information:

Please contact

Liana De Girolami Cheney
ATSAH President:

See attached CV


© 2020 All rights reserved